I feel good now, I finished my Snakeskin Snapback work tonight, I and my team as smart power

2013-04-10 13:36

"Beckham has a good image, yes, he was a real Snakeskin Snapback Madrid player, but he is now an international player and everyone respect him." "We deserve promotion and they deserve to get the game victory." Real Madrid lost to galatasaray, but still end up reaching the champions league semi-final, jose mourinho has satisfactory place, also have not satisfied place.

Jose mourinho believes that real Snakeskin Snapback Madrid should tie, early ", at the end of the first-half we should lock the knockout of advance tickets, we were leading 1-0. But when the game, the other shows the high passion.

Talk about tactics Mitchell and Ness Snapbacks, carlo ancelotti said, even if messi does not start, he had set tactics will not change. "I don't know whether messi will appear, but our strategy remains the same, also is the same. The key is in a difficult road, faced with is probably the best team in the world, you have the confidence that we must show confidence and persistence. I don't worry, all of Paris, I'm glad to come here to play, it would be a good night, everyone knew the game was difficult, but we have a chance to, as shown in the first game."

For Beckham Mitchell and Ness Snapbacks, Paris's star zlatan ibrahimovic has be praised. "He has been very important to us, for a top club from a common, Beckham can give you some confidence, for me it is also very good, can let I no longer be seen as the only focus."

Each other with 50000 Snakeskin Snapback fans support, can say is 50000 11 people to us. They splashed out, but in the case of 3 to 1, we don't let things get complicated, but in control of the game, to let di maria open up wide. We deserve promotion, galatasaray with proud and great team, great fans, a great coach, deserve to win the game. "

When it comes to the Snakeskin Snapback game itself, mourinho said: "I have to make a change, blockade space, because the situation has become very difficult, we must run the goal no longer lost. We will have the opportunity to rewrite the score to 2-0, lock the promotion, but we failed to score again." Semi-final, jose mourinho looking a way: "Barcelona or Paris? I have a friend in Paris, in Barcelona I don't have one. Now we can see the situation, the semi-final draw won't tell you what, the semi-final, we may encounter with bayern Munich, Barcelona or borussia Dortmund, these three are all top teams, but every time defeated didier drogba in the side, I can get the champions league. There is no doubt that now you can imagine is that we can enjoy two semifinal game."